MAILING ADDRESS:

NACE Calgary Section

C/O Pipetech Corporation Inc.
3311 - 114 Avenue SE
Calgary AB, T2Z 3X2

 

Administration

Craig Ball, Chair

chair@nacecalgary.ca

 

Erik Welmer, Vice Chair

vicechair@nacecalgary.ca

 

Laura Cardenas, Trustee and Past Chair

pastchair@nacecalgary.ca

 

Linda Kitsul, Treasurer

treasurer@nacecalgary.ca

 

Joseph John Joy Cottage, Secretary

secretary@nacecalgary.ca

 

Membership Chair

Liaison with new and existing members including 25 and 35 year honoree

 

Nicole de Varennes, Membership Chair

membership@nacecalgary.ca

 

Sponsorship

Jennifer Dickason

sponsorship@nacecalgary.ca

 

Education

NACE International courses offered in Calgary, including courses for certification.

 

Ravi Nagarajan, Career Chair

career@nacecalgary.ca

 

Technical Program

Trade Shows, symposia, seminars, webinars

program@nacecalgary.ca

Brett Johnson – Program Chair
Abigail Amu – Program Vice-Chair
Prakash Gunasekaran
Connie Hetherington
Tommy McCann

Social Arrangements

Annual Dinner, Annual Golf Tournament

 

Erik Welmer, Arrangements Committee

arrangements@nacecalgary.ca

 

Arkham Husainy, Arrangements Committee Vice-Chair

arrangements2@nacecalgary.ca

 

Publicity

Publicity, registration website, archives

 

Tim Ross, Publicity Chair

publicity@nacecalgary.ca

 

Janet Willson, Administration and Publicity

admin@nacecalgary.ca

 

ASM/NACE Teachers Camp

Liaison with SAIT and University of Calgary, membership contact, 25 and 35 year member recognition

 

Nicholas Suidgeest, Teacher CampChair

teachercamp@nacecalgary.ca

 

Farisa Forouzandeh, Teacher Camp Vice Chair

teachercamp2@nacecalgary.ca

 

Student Section

Yi Chen, Chair

studentchair@nacecalgary.ca

 

Change of Address

Log in to your account at www.nace.org and click on Edit Profile.